Eldar Shafir

  • Inaugural Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy. Class of 1987 Professor of Behavioral Science and Public Policy.
Office: 531 Peretsman Scully Hall; A78 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Roland Benabou

  • Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Office: 286 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Jacob Berman, '20

  • Student Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center

Alan Blinder

  • Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Office: 284 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Anne Case

  • Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Office: 129 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Alin Coman

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Office: 529 Peretsman Scully Hall

Dalton Conley

  • Professor of Sociology
Office: 153 Wallace Hall

Janet Currie

  • Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Chair, Department of Economics. Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing.
Office: 195A / 197 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Rafaela Dancygier

  • Associate Professor of Politics and Public and International Affairs
Office: 434 Robertson Hall

Angus Deaton

  • Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Professor of Economics and International Affairs
Office: 127 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building