People

Betsy Levy Paluck, (Acting Director AY18-19)

  • Deputy Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy. Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.
Email: epaluck@princeton.edu
Office: 423 Peretsman Scully Hall; A81 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Eldar Shafir, (on leave AY18-19)

  • Inaugural Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy. Class of 1987 Professor of Behavioral Science and Public Policy.
Email: shafir@princeton.edu
Office: 531 Peretsman Scully Hall; A78 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Roland Benabou

  • Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Email: rbenabou@Princeton.EDU
Office: 286 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Jacob Berman, '20

  • Student Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center
Email: jb53@princeton.edu

Syon Bhanot, '06

  • Visiting Fellow (AY18-19)
  • Assistant Professor of Economics, Swarthmore College
Email: sbhanot@princeton.edu
Office: A82 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Alan Blinder

  • Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Email: blinder@Princeton.EDU
Office: 284 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Anne Case

  • Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Email: accase@Princeton.EDU
Office: 129 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Alin Coman

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Email: coman@princeton.edu
Office: 529 Peretsman Scully Hall

Dalton Conley

  • Professor of Sociology
Email: dconley@Princeton.EDU
Office: 153 Wallace Hall

Jasper Cooper

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: jjcooper@princeton.edu

Pages