Affiliated Faculty

Elke Weber

  • Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment, Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Associate Director for Education, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.
Email: eweber@princeton.edu
Office: 216 Andlinger Center; 309 Peretsman Scully Hall

Frederick Wherry

  • Professor of Sociology
Email: ffwherry@princeton.edu
Office: 102 Wallace Hall

Jennifer Widner

  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: jwidner@Princeton.EDU
Office: 441 Robertson Hall

Keren Yarhi-Milo

  • Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Ralph O. Glendinning University Preceptor.
Email: kyarhi@Princeton.EDU
Office: 117 Bendheim Hall

Leeat Yariv

  • Visiting Professor of Economics
Email: lyariv@princeton.edu
Office: Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Viviana Zelizer

  • The Lloyd Cotsen '50 Professor of Sociology
Email: vzelizer@Princeton.EDU
Office: 120 Wallace Hall

Pages