People

Markus Prior

  • Associate Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics.
Email: mprior@Princeton.EDU
Office: 313 Robertson Hall

Emily Pronin

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Email: epronin@princeton.edu
Office: 431 Peretsman Scully Hall

Mostafa Salari Rad

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mrad@princeton.edu
Office: 530 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cecilia Rouse

  • Dean, Woodrow Wilson School. Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School.
Email: rouse@Princeton.EDU
Office: 424 Robertson Hall

Leslie Jennings Rowley

  • Assistant Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy
Phone: 609-258-2165
Fax: 609-986-MIND (6463)
Email: lesliej@princeton.edu
Office: A80 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Matthew Salganik

  • Professor of Sociology
Email: mjs3@Princeton.EDU
Office: 145 Wallace Hall

Cecilia Shang '18

  • Undergraduate Associate in the Kahneman-Treiman Center
Email: cshang@princeton.edu

Jacob Shapiro

  • Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Class of 1934 University Preceptor in the Woodrow Wilson School.
Email: jns@Princeton.EDU
Office: 032 Corwin Hall

Nicole Shelton

  • Stuart Professor of Psychology
Email: nshelton@Princeton.EDU
Office: 520 Peretsman Scully Hall

Stacey Sinclair

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and African American Studies
Email: ssinclr@Princeton.EDU
Office: 525 Peretsman Scully Hall

Pages