People

Philip Pettit

  • Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Email: ppettit@Princeton.EDU
Office: 308 Marx Hall

Kalie Pierce, *18

  • Graduate Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center
Email: khpierce@princeton.edu

Roni Porat

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and Psychology

Roni Porat is a postdoctoral research associate at the Woodrow Wilson School and Psychology Department.

Email: rporat@princeton.edu

Deborah Prentice

  • Dean of the Faculty. Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.
Email: predebb@princeton.edu
Office: 420 Peretsman Scully Hall

Markus Prior

  • Associate Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics.
Email: mprior@Princeton.EDU
Office: 313 Robertson Hall

Emily Pronin

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
Email: epronin@princeton.edu
Office: 431 Peretsman Scully Hall

Mostafa Salari Rad

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mrad@princeton.edu
Office: 530 Peretsman Scully Hall

Cecilia Rouse

  • Dean, Woodrow Wilson School. Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School.
Email: rouse@Princeton.EDU
Office: 424 Robertson Hall

Leslie Jennings Rowley

  • Assistant Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy
Phone: 609-258-2165
Email: lesliej@princeton.edu
Office: A80 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Matthew Salganik

  • Professor of Sociology
Email: mjs3@Princeton.EDU
Office: 145 Wallace Hall

Pages