People

Peter Singer

  • Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values
Email: psinger@Princeton.EDU
Office: 5 Ivy Lane

Paul Starr

  • Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Acting Director, Center for the Study of Social Organization.
Email: starr@Princeton.EDU
Office: 124 Wallace Hall

Joanna Sterling

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: joanna.sterling@princeton.edu
Office: 524 Peretsman Scully Hall

Dara Strolovitch

  • Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
Email: dzs@princeton.edu
Office: 303 Robertson Hall

Alexander Todorov

  • Professor of Psychology
Email: atodorov@Princeton.EDU
Office: 323 Peretsman Scully Hall

Janet Vertesi

  • Assistant Professor of Sociology
Email: jvertesi@Princeton.EDU
Office: 122 Wallace Hall

Tom Vogl

  • Assistant Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Ralph O. Glendinning University Preceptor.
Email: tvogl@princeton.edu
Office: 123 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Kurt Waldman

  • Visiting postdoctoral research associate, Ostrom Workshop, Indiana University Bloomington
Email: kwaldman@princeton.edu

Elke Weber

  • Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment, Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Associate Director for Education, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.
Email: eweber@princeton.edu
Office: 216 Andlinger Center; 309 Peretsman Scully Hall

Shana Weber

  • Director, Office of Sustainability. Lecturer in the Princeton Environmental Institute.
Email: shanaw@Princeton.EDU 
Office: Annex MacMillan Building

Pages