Tali Mendelberg

  • Professor of Politics
Office: 215 Robertson Hall

Ellis Monk

  • Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: 104 Wallace Hall

Stephen Morris

  • Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics. Director, William S. Dietrich II Economic Theory Center
Office: 394 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

William Oon '19

  • Student Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center

Michael Oppenheimer

  • Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Science Technology and Environmental Policy.
Office: 448 Robertson Hall

Pietro Ortoleva

  • Professor Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Office: 392A Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Philip Pettit

  • Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Office: 308 Marx Hall

Kalie Pierce, *18

  • Graduate Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center

Roni Porat

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and Psychology

Deborah Prentice

  • Dean of the Faculty. Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.
Office: 420 Peretsman Scully Hall