Matthew Salganik

  • Professor of Sociology. Interim Director, Center for Information Technology Policy.
Office: 145 Wallace Hall

Jacob Shapiro

  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Office: 032 Corwin Hall

Patrick Sharkey

  • Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
Office: 126 Wallace Hall

Nicole Shelton

  • Stuart Professor of Psychology
Office: 520 Peretsman Scully Hall

Stacey Sinclair

  • Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Office: 525 Peretsman Scully Hall

Peter Singer

  • Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics in the University Center for Human Values
Office: 5 Ivy Lane

James Slezak

  • Center Affiliate; CEO and Founder, Swayable

Paul Starr

  • Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Acting Director, Center for the Study of Social Organization.
Office: 124 Wallace Hall

LaFleur Stephens-Dougan

  • Assistant Professor of Politics.
Office: 214 Fisher Hall

Dara Strolovitch

  • Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
Office: 303 Robertson Hall