J. Nathan Matias

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Information Technology Policy
Office: 3rd floor, Sherrerd Hall

Sara McLanahan

  • William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being.
Email: mclanaha@Princeton.EDU
Office: 265 Wallace Hall

Tali Mendelberg

  • Professor of Politics
Email: talim@Princeton.EDU
Office: 215 Robertson Hall

Ellis Monk

  • Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: 104 Wallace Hall

Stephen Morris

  • Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics. Director, William S. Dietrich II Economic Theory Center
Email: smorris@Princeton.EDU
Office: 394 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

William Oon '19

  • Student Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center

Michael Oppenheimer

  • Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Director, Center for Science Technology and Environmental Policy.
Email: omichael@Princeton.EDU
Office: 448 Robertson Hall

Pietro Ortoleva

  • Professor Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Office: 392A Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Philip Pettit

  • Laurance S. Rockefeller University Professor of Politics and the University Center for Human Values
Email: ppettit@Princeton.EDU
Office: 308 Marx Hall

Kalie Pierce, *18

  • Graduate Affiliate in the Kahneman-Treisman Center