Shana Weber

  • Director, Office of Sustainability. Lecturer in the Princeton Environmental Institute.
Office: Annex MacMillan Building

Frederick Wherry

  • Professor of Sociology
Office: 102 Wallace Hall

Jennifer Widner

  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Office: 441 Robertson Hall

Nechumi Yaffe

  • Affiliated Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Office: A79 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Leeat Yariv

  • Uwe E. Reinhardt Professor of Economics
Office: Julis Romo Rabinowitz

Viviana Zelizer

  • The Lloyd Cotsen '50 Professor of Sociology
Office: 120 Wallace Hall